Polifonic Records is the melodic balance between antagonistic vibrations, spirits and energies that inhabit the land of Puglia since the dawn of time.
An harmonic exploration into colorful, vibrant sunrise atmospheres and emotional, introspective sunset sensations. One Body. Many Souls.

12” + digital

A1 Francis Inferno Orchestra – Psychotria Think Tank
A2 Simone De Kunovich – Passiflora Dub

B1 Yanik Park – Ponytrip
B2 Jolly Mare – Deu Deu

Digital Yanik Park – Ohayashi

PF001 // The first installment comes with four contributions by festival affiliates and long time friends – from the explorative psychedelia of Francis Inferno Orchestra and the introspective exotica of Simone de Kunovich, to the playful 707- ish mediterranean vibes of Jolly Mare and the balearic uplifting arpeggios of Yanik Park.

The package represents indeed a tribute to Itria, the magic Valley placed between two seas, Adriatico and Ionio, in the earth of Regione Puglia.

12” + digital

A1 Clouds The Mind
A2 Clouds The Mind (Adiel Remix)

B1 Sequential Circuits
B2 Sequential Circuits (Marco Shuttle Remix)

Digital Hiver – Gloomy

PF002 // ‘Sequential Circuit’ EP marks the comeback of Hiver duo. The title track displays the melodic and ethereal sound Hiver have been shaping during the years. ‘Clouds the mind’ follows with a sleazy bass-line alongside hazy pads blending into atmospheric textures.

Giving a great addition to the originals, Adiel contributes with vibrant rhythms and sharp synths. Marco Shuttle up the tempo on the other side with his clever use of percussive elements and floatings sounds.